Birmingham District Data and Useful information

Birmingham City Council area is split into ten districts, which cover the same area as the parliamentary constituencies.

Each constituency is represented in the House of Commons by one elected Member of Parliament.

Many services are managed locally by each district’s District Committee.


Overall Summary Profile – Summary profile of each district containing information, in the economy, health and perceptions of the area – Click Here

Economic Analysis – Detailed research about the labour market, and local economy of each district  – Click Here

Health Profiles – Detailed  health profile available for every district and ward within Birmingham which details the health priorities for each area.   Click Here

Census 2011 – data on each district from the 2011 census – Click Here

Deprivation Maps – IMD 2010 Deprivation maps for each district – Click Here

Birmingham Data Factory – Open data portal for Birmingham City Council – Click Here

Government Neighbourhood StatisticsCLICK HERE

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: